This all natural lubricant for personal lubricant use in bed for sexual relations is second to none in its ability to moisturize and protect during sexual activity. Firefly Personal Lubricant is 100% Natural and organic ingredients make it the best. This all natural lubricant for personal lubricant needs and all natural ingredients make this natural personal lubricant the best thing that you can use for sexual activity and intercourse. Sexual activity is based on relations between two beings of consenting requests and makes love making very special indeed. Firefly organic personal lubricant uses only natural ingredients and cosmetic grade ingredients.

Firefly personal lubricant is the number 1 personal lubricant and is recommended by doctors and gynecologist by professionals all over the world. Firefly personal lubricant is made of 100% natural personal lubricant ingredients and is made in an FDA facility that makes all natural cosmetics and ingredients for natural living and natural intercourse products. For the best in bed make sure that you try Firefly Personal lubricant.

Firefly Personal Lubricant Organic Firefly Organic Personal Lubricant
Natural Personal Lubricants by Applied Organics
 

SPOTLIGHT REVIEW

"Without a doubt the best experience I have had with my partner! Hands down. "
"If I had to pick the best lubricant to use in my love making I would have to say it was Firefly®, because everytime I think of making love to my partner I have to think of how wonderful it was using your product. Thank you for creating such an amazing and enjoyable supplement to our time together. "
Very best regards,
A Satisfied Customer
January 19, 2006

Order Firefly >
More Product Reviews >

FAQ

Why did you name it Firefly®?
Did you know that Fireflies mate based on the signaling of light from their abdomens. It tells them who is the right mate for them. Not only that, but the male actually chases the female based on the intensity of light and the frequency of her signaling. It's a mating call for them to find one another.

> Frequently Asked Questions

 

 



CUSTOMER REVIEWS


"Just 7 days after ordering and I live in NZ!" - Five Star Customer
"Hi, I recieved the product just 7 days after ordering and I live in NZ! Great service. Thanks and the product is wonderful, even better than expected! - January 16, 2006

"Firefly has changed our minds" - From Mount Shasta, CA
WOW! We have been using another all natural lubricant of which we swore we would never use anything else, but Firefly has changed our minds. Firefly® is the lube that does it all. [It] is even a wonderful massage oil as it really nourishes the skin. Thank you for developing this product, you have a customer for life." - December 17, 2005

"This is sensory dynamite!"
- Orange Country, CA , December 12, 2005

"Sex again after my surgery"
“My husband and I wanted to thank you for your superb product. We thought we’d never be able to have sex again after my surgery and now we have never had greater results with a lubricant than with your excellent Firefly®. Thank you so much for making this great product available to the public. We wish you many years of success in your venture.” -  Best regards, A Very Satisfied Customer of Yours

"Superb Job "
December 2, 2005 by a Satisfied Customer
“My wife and I have been trying for years to find a product that didn't dry out and get sticky. With Firefly® we were able to make love without needing to reapply and could easily wipe it off.” - Paul Wittman, Journalist, NYC

"The Next Level of Pleasure"
"I'm ready for the next level of pleasure. Now that you have gotten me to experience the best of the best, what's left to do but do it over and over and over again. Thank you for making Firefly®. Where would I be without it."
- Signed, "Buy the Best before you go to Bed" - November 30, 2005

"Thumbs Up!" - Editor, Playboy Magazine

"Loads off my Shoulders"
We think your new product rocks! That's coming from a wife with two children who has little time for sex anymore. But when I do, I can't tell you what loads it takes off my shoulders. Thank you for making such a fine product like this. We have never had more fun in bed. It just feels so good." - Non Stop Fun Mom, December 13, 2005
                                                                       
                                                                         
Reviews for our previous product "Nude"

"This is our fourth order"
"By the way, this will be our third order and we couldn't be more satisfied. I hope sales are good and you will be around for a long time." - A Satisfied Customer, 10-29-05

"My body does love it..."
A Satisfied Customer, Virginia, USA
"Hi, I've received my order of NUDE™ from you last week and it is the ultimate. I've used it twice - feels sublime, my body does love it! It gives me hope! I've just placed an order. I love that NUDE is unscented and feels so clean, not greasy ... it feels like it belongs. The world will be a better place." — January 18, 2004

"Do you know when you will have more of your product available. We have ordered before and nothing works like your product. Thanks for the reply."
- Satisfied Customer, November 24, 2005

"Just wanted to tell you how much i love your product."
"I have been meaning to write you for some time -- but in my last year of school, it took some time for me to actually take advantage of the product. What I can tell you is my last bottle of Nude will now be used like gold since it has been discontinued... Nude is a damn good product and I would use it for years to come".
- New York Joy, October 30, 2005

"Thumbs up from a guy", September 16, 2003
I just wanted to tell you that I think Nude is a great, great product. The word will spread. I can see why there is a buzz about your product. So, thumbs up from a guy!

"My Gynecologist Recommended Your Product for Dryness!"
"My gynecologist recommended Nude lubricant, and I'm very happy to see there is something natural, safe, and organic!!!!. Thank you so much for making this product!"
- Safe and Happy Customer, October, 2005

"Health oriented and label conscious"
John S. from San Francisco, CA
"It's hard to find a skin lubricant or cosmetic without silicone, propylene glycol and glycerin in it. The experience with them is minimally pleasant with a very unpleasant finish. Especially the ones with propylene glycol in them. Not only are they unpleasant but very unsafe. For those of us who are more health oriented and label conscious, you offer a good alternative that we can feel great about using. Thank you for finally creating something that we can enjoy every step of the way.

"A GREAT product!"
March 5, 2004 by A Sediva Customer
We tried our first bottle of Nude the other day and we absolutely LOVE IT! It doesn't dry out like other lubes we have tried. I'm very sensitive to perfumes and this lube does not seem to have any. It does have a slight smell and taste to it, but it doesn't bother me at all and it smells "natural" - if that makes any sense. It's much more viscous than most of the other lubes we have tried. You can pour a little in your palm and it doesn't run all over the place, it stays where you put it. My husband and I give this lube "two nipples up", we like it.

"Best in My Experience"
March 31, 2004 by New Yorker
I've tried them all, and so should you! But none of them beat this one. Nude™ has the right mix of staying power without any residual stickiness or desensitization experienced with silicone based lubricants.
 
"The Best!"
April 8, 2004 by A Sediva Customer
I have chronic yeast problems and Nude is fantastic, as it never irritates or burns me! Also it is the best lubricant, too--very smooth and long-lasting. And I have tried everything.
 
"This is truly a superior product."
"This is truly a superior product. My wife has always been extremely sensitive to most any product that is used internally. We use no latex, glycerine, etc. She was reluctant to use Nude at first because the infections she had experienced in the past would be hard to get rid of. But after several months of using this great product she has had absolutely no problems. And it is worth noting that when Nude lubricant combines with her natural body lubricant, the two enhance each other and the world gets downright slippery, sensual...and on some nights, potentially seismic. It works well with pyrex "toys" as well as the Naturalamb condoms by Trojan. We eat organic, support the organic industry on all levels and encourage anyone who is considering this product to go for it! It's worth the $20.00, and after six months we still have half of a bottle." - Happy Customers Live Well Together, June 16, 2005

"A Natural Solution for Natural Acts"
June 24, 2004 by A Satisfied Customer
This is a truly amazing product. What's more amazing is that the continuation of quality skin-care ingredients in a personal lubricant is the exception in today's market, and not the rule. From start to finish, this is the best product available. A light, pleasant smell, none of the sting and stickiness of glycerin or petroleum products, and real therapy for your skin, during and after the "event." A natural solution for natural acts. Think of all the money you probably spend on expensive skin care products for your face and body. Why should you ruin it with an unnatural and irritating personal lubricant? Why should you treat the most sensitive and intimate parts of your body with less respect than other parts? Thank you for offering this great product!
 
"Wonderful!"
February 1, 2005 by A Satisfied Customer
 
"The Best! "
For years, wife and I had been searching for a product that would meet both of our needs. Finally, we found it!!! - September 23, 2005 from A Satisfied Customer

 
personal lubricants made by Applied Organics and Firefly Organic Personal Lubricant

Home | Product | Testimonials | Questions | About Us | Contact | Feedback
Copyright © 2009 Applied Organics Firefly Website Design by Design Graphics, Inc. Privacy Legal Firefly Natural Personal Lubricant

 

"Thumbs Up!!"
- Playboy Magazine  

 
Personal lubricants made by Applied Organics and Firefly Organic LubricantFirefly Personal Lubricant QuestionsShopping Cart for Applied Organics